People’s Trainer Directory

Our People's Trainer are the heart of our work, they are the health and fitness professionals working directly in the communities we service. They have a deep understanding of exercise science, nutritional coaching, mind-body training, self-healing techniques, along with strong competency in various movement systems. To learn more about our certification, click here.

*Please note this page only reflects RFTs that are actively up to date with their certification. If you are a currently certified trainer and do not see your information listed, please reach out to us directly.

Name Email Location Bio
Amelia Frank amelia.ccfy@gmail.com New York, NY View
Anamiledys Rosario anamile.rosario@gmail.com New York, NY View
Andrew Suseno [Lv.2] adsuseno@gmail.com New York, NY View
Angela Maldonado totalpetsservices@gmail.com New York, NY View
Åsa Rylander asa@revolutionaryfitness.org Malmö, SE View
Camilo Matos camilo@revolutionaryfitness.org New York, NY View
Chev Cruz chevcruzyfc@gmail.com New York, NY View
DeVante Lewis lewisd753@gmail.com New York, NY View
Emma Bonoli [Lv.2] ebonoli@gmail.com New York, NY View
Ezra Ritchin ezraritchin@gmail.com New York, NY View
Jaritza Santiago [Lv.2] jaritzam4@gmail.com New York, NY View
Jenny Deida [Master] jenny@revolutionaryfitness.org New York, NY View
Jessie Tomanek jessietomanek@gmail.com New York, NY View
Joakim Martensson jojo.martensson@gmail.com Malmö, SE View
Jon Molenar jonmolenar@yahoo.com New York, NY View
Joshua Burgos jay.burgos7@gmail.com New York, NY View
Josmar Rojas jjor688@gmail.com New York, NY View
Jude Steffers-Wilson judesteffers@gmail.com New York, NY View
Julissa Carela juliamaktub@yahoo.com New York, NY View
Kate Zen kate@sketch.ca Toronto, ON View
Kaila Paulino paulinokaila@gmail.com New York, NY View
Kevin Paredes kparedes354@gmail.com New York, NY View
Lewis Barnes lewis.barnes2@gmail.com New York, NY View
Libio Carcasses lcarcasses67@gmail.com New York, NY View
Mahdiyya Raheem diasdoityourselffitness@gmail.com New York, NY View
Mar Barbara mmar.barbera@gmail.com New York, NY View
Marcos Sotomayor marquito_728@yahoo.com New York, NY View
Marcus John marcusjohn86@yahoo.com Yonkers, NY View
Michael Ramos [Lv.2] yomikethriller@gmail.com New York, NY View
Modibo Kearney modibokearney14@gmail.com New York, NY View
Nesrin Residovska nesrinresidovska@gmail.com Malmö, SE View
Oscar Salazar [Master] oscar@revolutionaryfitness.org Malmö, SE View
Quincy France qjfsr1@gmail.com New York, NY View
Raheml Wilkins rahmelw13@gmail.com New York, NY View
Rich Thurman III [Lv.2] rt3xodus@gmail.com San Francisco, CA View
Roberto Regueiro r.regueiro.santiago@gmail.com New York, NY View
Sascha Zahner sascha.zahner@gmx.net Germany View
Shawn Garcia [Chief] shawn@revolutionaryfitness.org New York, NY View
Sia Broreson sia@revolutionaryfitness.org Malmö, SE View
Sophia Weissmann sophia.weissmann@gmail.com New York, NY View
Yan Pan theyanpan@gmail.com Jersey City, NJ View
Yokasta Tineo yokast10@gmail.com New York, NY View